Skip to main content

Deos - Depart

"...To Depart" is the second album from funeral doom band Deos. Following the highly critically acclaimed first album, "...To Depart" continues the funeral saga, bringing new elements and a slight change of composition.

Featuring Daniel Neagoe (Shape of Despair, Clouds, Bereft of Light), Xander (Descend Into Despair) and Deha (Clouds, Cult of Erinyes, Imber Luminis).


Digipak CD version.


Listen & buy digital here:

Write your comment
Enter the code in the box below: