Ordinul Negru - Faustian Nights LP

Availability: In Stock


Eight studio album from Timisoara based Black Metal group ORDINUL NEGRU.


12" LP version

180 g heavy black vinyl

3 spines cardboard outersleeve

2 pages insert with lyrics





1. Approaching The Door Of Damnation
2. Killing Tristan
3. The Apocalypse Through A Hierophant's Eye
4. Oculta Kormos
5. Elder Magik
6. Faceless Metamorphosis
7. Sol Omnia Regit
8. Faustian Nights


Fulmineos – guitars, vocals
Urmuz – guitars, vocals
Orthros – bass
Putrid – drums, percussions

S – vocals ( 1)
Marius Costache – sounds (1)
Cari Tibor – piano (7)
Emese Sinmartinean – vocals (8)
Edmond Karban – tulnic (8)
Daniel Neagoe – vocals (8)


All music by Ordinul Negru
All lyrics by Fulmineos except (1) by S
Guitars and vocals recorded in DSPro studios by Lukinich Attila
Bass, drums and percussions recorded in Consonance Studios by Edmond Karban and Crisitan Popescu
Mixed and mastered at Consonance Studios by Andrei JumugaEdmond Karban and Cristian Popescu
Artwork and design by Alexandru Das
Photography by Mihai Surdea


Order digital: https://loudragemusic.bandcamp.com/album/ordinul-negru-faustian-nights